Skip to content
At last, Jamila can focus at school.
Learn more
Jonathan has overcome is anxiety
Learn more
Marie needs help with our concussion.
Learn more
Previous
Next
At last, Jamila can focus at school.
Learn more
Jonathan has overcome his anxiety.
Learn more
Marie needs help with her concussion.
Learn more
Previous
Next

THE NEURODEZIGN APPROACH

Neurodezign offers  evaluation and a performance optimization service by proposing solutions for the most widespread cognitive impairments, motor disabilities and emotional disorders in children and teenagers as well as adults. To this end, Neurodezign uses more conventional approaches like neuropsychological evaluation, and more leading-edge ones such as the quantitative electroencephalogram (qEEG), neurofeedback and biofeedback. 

Your group insurance plan can reimburse our services, in whole or in part, under the psychological services category.

Clinical Expertise

Evaluation

We offer two types of evaluation. The first one is a comprehensive neuropsychological evaluation allowing us to check for, elicit and identify various neuropsychological disorders. The second one is our signature ADD/ADHD evaluation, which more specifically targets attention while enabling us to detect other, related disorders such as anxiety.

Training

Neurodezign has been training people’s brains since 2002. With over 8,000 cases of clinical success, let us just say that in matters of neurofeedback training, we hold our own!

News

Sorry, we couldn't find any posts.

INFORMATION REQUEST!

Contact us now and someone from our team will be pleased to answer your questions on neurofeedback, learning disabilities, the attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD), and alternative solutions to medication.

Skip to content
Jonathan a vaincu son anxiété
En savoir plus
Marie a besoin de traiter sa commotion cérébrale
En savoir plus
Jamila peut mieux se concentrer à l’école
En savoir plus
Précédent
Suivant
Jamila peut mieux se concentrer à l’école
En savoir plus
Jonathan a vaincu son anxiété
En savoir plus
Marie a besoin de traiter sa commotion cérébrale
En savoir plus
Précédent
Suivant

L'APPROCHE DE NEURODEZIGN

Neurodezign offre un service d’évaluation et d’optimisation de la performance en favorisant la remédiation des troubles cognitifs, moteurs et émotionnels les plus fréquents tant chez les enfants et les adolescents que les adultes. Pour ce faire, Neurodezign utilise des approches plus conventionnelles comme l’évaluation neuropsychologique, et plus avant-gardiste comme l’électroencéphalogramme quantitatif (ÉEGq) et le neurofeedback / biofeedback.

Nos services peuvent être remboursés en partie ou en totalité par votre programme d'assurances collectives sous la rubrique services psychologiques.

Expertises cliniques

Évaluation

Nous offrons deux types d'évaluation. La première est l'évaluation neuropsychologique globale permettant de déceler divers troubles neurologiques. La seconde est notre évaluation TDA/H signature ciblant plus spécifiquement l'attention tout en permettant de détecter la présence d'autres troubles connexes, par exemple l'anxiété.

Entraînement

Neurodezign entraîne le cerveau des gens depuis 2002. Après plus de 8 000 cas de succès cliniques, disons seulement que l'entraînement en neurofeedback, on connaît ça !

Nouvelles

L’école et l’anxiété des enfants autour de la Covid-19

D’abord, je voudrais vous rassurer. Ressentir une certaine nervosité lors de la rentrée scolaire est tout à fait normal!

En savoir plus →

DEMANDE D'INFORMATION !

Communiquez avec nous dès maintenant, c’est avec plaisir qu’une personne de notre équipe répondra à vos questions sur le neurofeedback, les troubles d’apprentissage comme le trouble déficitaire de l’attention (TDAH) et les solutions de remplacement à la médication.